About Us

Luke Steele

Owner / Team Lead WI/MN Licensed Agent

My motivated work style and self-starting ability will get you results. As an expert in residential marketing and promotion, I know the job will get done with the greatest exposure. For you, I am a determined, hardworking, and confident individual. As the founder of the team, I assure that each and every client gets the same top-quality experience and results.

luke@steelebrothers.com
(715) 602-0310

Ron Steele

WI & MN Licensed Agent

Whether you are a first time homeowner or experienced in the market, I am committed to making your sale or purchase a pleasant experience. My dedication to our clients has established a reputation of excellence you can count on.

Ron@steelebrothers.com
(612) 991-5710

Keri Thurmes

WI Licensed Agent & Listing/Staging Coordinator

One of the team’s buyer’s agents working hard for you. As the team’s Listing/Staging Coordinator, I organize pre-listing and listing your house. My work assures that the process goes smoothly and efficiently. I provide the high level of customer service and attention to detail that our clients expect when buying or listing their home.

Info@steelebrothers.com
(715) 602-0310

Amy Peterson

Listing Coordinator

As the team’s listing coordinator, I work with you to make sure every listing detail gets covered. You can feel at ease knowing I am working hard to ensure you’re home is getting marketed in the reputable way that Steele Brothers has established.

Amy@steelebrothers.com
(715) 386-0256

Nick Hallbeck

WI & MN Licensed Agent

As one of the team’s buyers’ agents, I partner with you to find the perfect next home for you and your needs. My experience includes both homes and commercial properties and I leverage my training and education to provide great service to you.

Nick@steelebrothers.com
(715) 529-6496

Diane May

WI & MN Licensed Agent

As one of the team’s buyer’s agents, I will get the job done with my dedication and attention to detail when working with you on one of the most important decisions of your life. My client-focused approach ensures you’re comfortable every step of the way.

Diane@steelebrothers.com
(612) 961-7333

Christine Bock

Closing Coordinator

As the teams’ closing coordinator, I keep all the details together so your agents can do what they do best. While I oversee your file, you can rest easy knowing you will have an experienced coordinator making sure deadlines are met. I strive to create the best client experience possible from start to finish.

Christine@steelebrothers.com
(715) 386-0211

Christina Letellier

Marketing & Closing Coordinator

I work behind the scenes to create the professional feel and look that people come to expect when dealing with the area’s number one team and their highly sought-after listings. When helping Christine handle closing files, you can count on me to keep you and your agent on task to get to the closing table.

Christina@steelebrothers.com
(715) 386-0217

Tami Jensrud

Office Coordinator

As the team’s office coordinator, I organize appointments with you and provide a smooth working schedule for the team.

Tami@steelebrothers.com
(715) 386-0207